Translate this Page »

Meet The Team

Meet The Team


Andrew Holbrook

Managing Director

Email: a.holbrook@cesltd.uk.com

Chartered Management Accountant of over 28 years. Previously the co-owner of CES Ltd which was acquired by Micronclean in 2016. Very proud to be a part of the Micronclean family. CES prides itself on its high level of customer service which fits perfectly alongside the Micronclean Group ethos.

Steve Hufton

Sales Director

Email: s.hufton@cesltd.uk.com

Steve has been with this business (under various Company names) since September 1988. Initially in an admin role but shortly afterwards an opportunity arose to become a sales representative. Over the years and as the Company grew Steve was made Sales Manager followed by Sales Director in 2002.

Sharon Solomon

Warehouse Manager

Email: s.solomon@cesltd.uk.com

Sharon originally joined when the company was named Countdown Clean Systems Ltd in May 2000 as an Invoice Clerk.  2 company name changes later she is now the Warehouse Manager for CES.  This role includes many different hats and she sometimes wear’s more than one and at time

Matthew Savage

Business Development Manager

Email: m.savage@cesltd.uk.com

Matt joined CES in March 2018 and has previously worked for our parent company Micronclean. Matt is a very tenacious business development manager. Technically astute, driven to succeed and an all out desire to be the number one sales person in any team.

Natalie Whitman

Product Buyer

Email: n.whitman@cesltd.uk.com

Natalie has worked for CES for over 10 years, initially as an accounts trainee where she gained a level 4 Accountancy Technician qualification. Natalie now manages the purchasing function and co-ordinates deliveries from across the globe and ensures that our warehouse is always fulling stocked.

Zoe Cummins

Customer Services Manager

Email: z.cummins@cesltd.uk.com

Zoe started working for CES in 2017 as a Customer Service Apprentice. Zoe passed her Level 3 apprenticeship in July 2018 and is now Customer Services Manager and manages quality non-conformance in addition to assisting with company logistics.

Annie Hollands

Telesales Executive

Email: a.hollands@cesltd.uk.com

Annie joined CES at the beginning of 2018 and has made a significant impact. Annie has developed a number of new accounts and is focusing on building relationships with our smaller customers. Annie also supports CES social marketing.

Stephanie Wilson

Accounts Assistant

Email: s.wilson@cesltd.uk.com

Steph has worked for CES for over 2 years as an accounts apprentice. She is currently studying for her level 4 AAT qualification. Steph manages the ledger accounting at CES in addition to credit control and assisting with the Management Accounting.

Sue Ellen

Sales Co-Ordinator

Email: s.ellen@cesltd.uk.com

Sue has worked for CES or its predecessors for over 20 years and is often the friendly voice of CES as she manages customer pricing and customer quotations. Sue operates out of our sales office in Rochester where she always welcomes all customer enquiries.

Aaron Holbrook

Warehouse & Logistics Administrator/Operator

Email: apc.holbrook@cesltd.uk.com

Aaron joined CES in 2017 as a Warehouse & Logistics Apprentice and has recently completed his level 2 apprenticeship. Aaron will begin a level 3 apprenticeship in Business Admin in 2018 and in addition to his warehouse duties he will take responsibility for Continuous Improvement and Health & Safety within the warehouse.

Cezary Popczyk

Warehouse Operative

Email: warehouse@cesltd.uk.com

Cezary joined CES towards the end of 2017. Cezary originates from Poland but moved to the UK some years ago. He is a highly self motivated individual who is extremely adaptable to any challenge thrown his way and is a major part of the Warehouse & Logistics team at CES.