Current Special Offers Cleanroom Products

Palletised Orders

Orders for palletised deliveries will need to be received by close of business Thursday 19th December 2019 for standard 2 day deliveries or Friday 20th December for Express deliveries to guarantee a pre-Xmas delivery . The last shipment of pallet deliveries will be Friday 20th December (Express Deliveries).

Courier Deliveries

Orders for parcel carrier deliveries will need to be received by 1.00pm Monday 23rd December 2019 for pre-Christmas delivery. Orders despatched on Monday 23rd December may arrive on Tuesday 24th December 2019. However our advice to ensure a pre-Xmas delivery is to be safe and ensure the order is received no later than 1pm Monday 23rd December. CES will be open for trading on December the 30th & December 31st when parcel deliveries will be despatched.

Opening Hours

Tuesday 24th December - Closed from 1.00pm Wednesday 25th December - Closed Thursday 26th December - Closed Friday 27th December - Closed Monday 30th December - Open Tuesday 31st December - Open Wednesday 1st January 2020 - Closed Re-open Thursday 2nd January 2020

The staff and Management of Critical Environment Solutions would like to thank all of our customers for their business during 2019 and wish each and everyone a “Happy Christmas and a healthy, safe and prosperous New Year”.

Translate this Page »